HELP DESK
 
 
 
 
  MEDIA
 
 
   
   
  UPDATES
 
 
   
   
     
     

Contact Us

Eurobond Industries Pvt. Ltd.

 

 

Mumbai
 
M/s. EUROBOND INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD. ( Head Office)
Mr. Rahul Gada (Director)
sales@eurobondindia.com
Ph: 022 - 29264017           Fax: 022 - 29264001
Gala & Shethia Enterprises, C-5, 3rd Floor,
Road No. 11, MIDC , Next to Zenith House,
Andheri ( East ) Mumbai - 400 093.

For export enquiry: export@eurobondindia.com
 

Delhi
 
M/S.EUROBOND INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD. (Office)
Mr. Anup Kumar (MP)
09910058787
011 - 45544255          
011 - 45544266
delhi@eurobondindia.com
anup.kumar@eurobondindia.com
 9/57, Ground Floor, Ramesh Nagar 
 New Delhi-110015 
 PH- 011-45054255 
 FAX-011- 45054266

Surat Office - Plot No. 232, 6/ E, New Industrial Estate,
Rd. no. 6, Near Automotive Pressing,
Udhna, Surat  394 210.
email: surat@eurobondindia.com

Hyderabad Office -
Plot No.5-A/1, IDA Nacharam,
Next to Economic Times Press Nacharam,
Hyderabad -500076 
Telefax : 040 – 27150933
email: hyderabad@eurobondindia.com

Ahmedabad Office -
M/s. Eurobond Industries Pvt. Ltd. (Warehouse)
C-11, Karnavati Estate, Sarkhej,
Sanand Road, Near Essar Petrol Pump,
Ahmedabad 380 007.
email: ahmedabad@eurobondindia.com

KOLKATA
 
M/S. EUROBOND INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD. (OFFICE)
C/O: CENTRAL WAREHOUSE - BONHOOGHLY
RIC COMPLEX, NB-5
BONHOOGHLY  
KOLKATA - 700108     
033 - 2401 5047 (Dir.)
033 - 2401 5046
kolkata@eurobondindia.com
RAJIB GANGULY - Sr. ASM
09331458732
rajib.ganguly@eurobondindia.com

Factory - Epip, KarthoIi, Bari Brahmana, Jammu -181133.
India (J&K)Tel: +91 1923221406 Fax:+91 1923221403
email:jammu@eurobondindia.com

 

Name :
Address :
Telephone No. :
Mobile No. :
E-mail :
City :
State :
Country :
Enquiry :
     
    All fields are mandatory
     
   
     


Euro Pellets



Further Enquiry  you can contact on
sales1@euroispat.com or
dhaval@eurobondindia.com

Factory address: Plot no 18-28,
Hargarh Industrial Area, Village-Hargar,
Teshil and Post Sihora, Dist. Jabalpur.

Follow us on